Final Fantasy VII Let's Play! =D

Have a video game or or VG review? This is the place to to discuss it! We also accept discussions of board games and the like, but SHHH! Don't tell anyone, OK?

Final Fantasy VII Let's Play! =D

Postby Mister Frodo » Wed Nov 24, 2010 8:47 am

I've been wanting to do a Let's Play for a long time, so I was debating what game to do one of. In the end, I felt it would be best if instead of doing a game that's really popular and tons of people have played, I'd do one of a game that's obscure and not very well known. You know, a game like Final Fantasy VII. :p

Here's Part 1

This is my first time Let's Playing a game, and I'm not much of a comedic genius or a great speaker, so I don't know how well this'll turn out. Still, it would be awesome if you watched it, even if it's just a little bit, and any comments/criticism you have would definitely be appreciated. Thanks, and God bless!
Mister Frodo

Postby Midori » Wed Nov 24, 2010 9:20 am

I might watch this. I also was unable to continue past 7 or 8 hours for unknown reasons.

Q: Why are you using Ice against the robots instead of Bolt? Aren't robots usually weak to Bolt?

...Also I think you shoulda gone for Phillip. :)

Meta-Q: Would you prefer I comment on YouTube instead of on this thread?
Midori

Postby Mister Frodo » Wed Nov 24, 2010 10:03 am

Midori (post: 1439398) wrote:I might watch this. I also was unable to continue past 7 or 8 hours for unknown reasons.

Q: Why are you using Ice against the robots instead of Bolt? Aren't robots usually weak to Bolt?

...Also I think you shoulda gone for Phillip. :)

Meta-Q: Would you prefer I comment on YouTube instead of on this thread?

Thanks so much for watching! =D And I use Ice because I'm stupid and didn't think of using Bolt instead. I think I used Bolt on some robots in Part 2, which I haven't put up yet.